FIFA World Cup 2018: Andujar Oliver: Griezmann wasn’t fouled and Perisic’s handball was involuntary

Spread the love

France’s first two goals against Croatia should not have stood according to former referee Andujar Oliver.

“The second in the 39th minute came after the Argentine referee signalled handball by Peresic,” he said.

“This handball was as clear as it was involuntary. After consult VAR, Pitana awarded the penalty.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.